Iphone camera updating library
To see all of your photos and videos, tap on the All Photos album.You’ll see the name of the album (All Photos) at the top of the screen, and beneath that you’ll see thumbnails (small versions) of your photos and videos.You’ll also have a Recently Deleted album which holds any photos that you’ve deleted.After 29 days these images will be permanently deleted from your phone.
The main album in which all photos, videos, screenshots and Live Photos get stored is called the All Photos album.
Before you learn how to organize photos into albums, let’s take a brief look at how your images are stored on your i Phone.
When you take a photo with your i Phone camera, the image gets stored in the Photos app.
If you’ve taken photos of people, you’ll see a People album which picks out the faces of people in your photos and allows you to name them so that your i Phone will recognize these people in future photos.
If you have Location Services switched on for photos within the Settings app, you’ll see an album called Places which displays your photos on a map of the world based on the location that they were taken in.